I don't know if the server intended to do this but when you reset or get your new jutsu's, after you finish picking your jutsu's you get teleported to the fix sign. After you click the fix sign, you get disconnected and once you relog you get to the tutorial part. After that you have to click on the NPC. Once you do that it teleports you to another fixsign that disconnects you too.
Why are there 2 fixsigns?
Have a staff member try it, I promise I am not false reporting...